3 thoughts on “How to enter

  1. What a tremendous gift in just one sentence!! Phil, THANK YOU!! This is so true, we tend to be superficial, but we need to be more intense in such a simple way. I think what you say and explain, could be pointed in one verb “to recognize” -the Lord and his benefits, and don’t forget anything about it.

    Blessings from overseas

  2. Tonny Phang

    Dear Pastor,

    I’m Tonny, from Jakarta. I attended the service when you preached at Jakarta Praise Community Church (JPCC) and was so blessed! And this time your blog also speaks to me! The way how you delivered this message is awesome! Really inspiring! Thank you, Sir!!!
    And a question if I may. I’m thinking to develop a website and it would be great if I may place your blog on the website in order to bless whoever that visit the website.
    Thank you again, Pastor and can’t wait to read your next blog. 🙂

    Best regards from Indonesia,

    Tonny

Leave a comment